Term dates

IMPORTANT: The last College teaching day for students differs, depending on which campus you are taught at, so please check carefully below (these were set before the two Colleges merged). Please note that exam/assessment dates can be scheduled beyond these dates so you need to check these before booking holiday and especially in the current COVID situation where the situation around exams/assessments is not yet clear.


Term dates
Dates Events
Monday 5 September 2022 Start of autumn term
Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022 Half term
Friday 16 December 2022 Last day of autumn term
Monday 19 December 2022 - Monday 3rd January 2023 Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 3 January 2023 First day of spring term
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023 Half term
Friday 31 March 2023 Last day of spring term
Monday 03 April - Friday 14 April 2023 Easter Holidays
Monday 17 April 2023 First day of summer term
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 Half term
Friday 7 July 2023 Last day of summer term