Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18


Wed 30 & 31 Aug               New Student Introduction Sessions

& Frid 1 Sept

Mon 4 Sept                             Classes Start
Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct        Half Term
Thu 7 Dec                               Parent/Carer Consultation Evening
Fri 15 Dec                               Autumn Term Ends

Tue 2 Jan                                Spring Term Starts
Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb        Half Term
Wed 28 Mar                             Parent/Carer Consultation Evening
Thu 29 Mar                              Spring Term Ends

Mon 16 Apr                             Summer Term Starts
Mon 7 May                              Bank Holiday
Mon 89 May – Fri 1 Jun         Half Term
Mon 4 Jun onwards               A2 Students’ Exam Leave
Fri 22 Jun                                Summer Term Ends

The last official College day for students is 22 June 2018. However, a number of exams take place up to the end of June 2018. We advise parents and carers to please consult the relevant awarding body websites for exam timetables before booking summer holidays.