Term Dates 2019/20

The last official College day for students is 19 June 2019. However, a number of exams take place up to the end of June 2020. We advise parents and carers to please consult the relevant awarding body websites for exam timetables before booking summer holidays.

Academic Year 2019/2020

Event Date/s
Start of Autumn Term Mon 02 September 2019
October Half Term Mon 28 October - Friday 01 November 2019 inclusive
Parent/Carer Consultation Evening Thursday 5 December 2019
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 20 December 2019
Chistmas Break Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 03 January 2020 inclusive
First day of Spring Term Monday 6 January 2020
February Half Term Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive
Parent/Carer Consultation Evening Wednesday 25 March 2020
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 03 April 2020
Easter Break Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive
First Day of Summer Term Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term Monday 26 May - Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive
A2 Students' Exam Leave Monday 01 June onwards
Last Day of Summer Term Friday 19 June 2020