Term Dates 2018/19

The last official College day for students is 21 June 2019. However, a number of exams take place up to the end of June 2019. We advise parents and carers to please consult the relevant awarding body websites for exam timetables before booking summer holidays.

Academic Year 2018/2019

Event Date/s
Start of term Mon 03 September 2018
October half term Mon 29 October-Friday 02 November 2018
Parent/Carer Consultation Evening Thursday 6 December 2018
Chistmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018-Friday 04 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
Parent/Carer Consultation Evening Wednesday 27 March 2019
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 05 April 2019
First Day of Summer Term Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
A2 Students' Exam Leave Monday 03 June onwards
Last Day of Summer Term Friday 21 June 2019